후기

7.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.2
숙소 위치
7.3
시설
7.3
직원
8.3
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    Martial
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 20일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brendan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 17일

    It was good

    No dinner at night or bar
    Handiness to horse show
    Eduard
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 11일

    Nice hotel. I would recommend to stay for couple of days.

    My room was on the road side and it makes it noisy as during warm weather the windows should be open.
    Clean and cosy. Very good breakfast. Good location close to Maastricht. There are different restaurants around.
    ASHU AUSTIN
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 13일
    Some room windows open towards highway and you hear car sounds
    Nice Breakfast
    Peter ABBOTT
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Michael
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 7월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Panayiotis
    cy

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 7월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Graham
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 7월 10일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Dirk
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 7일

    OK-isch

    A bit run down
    Near our party destination
    Joanne
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    Very not nice staff
    Michael
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일

    no nonsense hotel

    Astrid
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mark
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Astrid
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 11일
    Very nice service, very clean
    Moira
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 10일

    Okay but in need of an update

    The room was basic and a bit cramped and there was no heating the the shower room.The bedroom window looked out on a central first floor area as did all the rest of the rooms so the room was overlooked if the curtains were open, there were limited power points.
    The bed was very comfortable, in fact we had the best sleep we had had in a long time there, there was lots of parking, it was a fair price
    Ladislav
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Megan
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 24일

    Overall a very positive experience. Would stay here again.

    The hotel was a little pricey for its simplicity.
    The room was neat and clean. Breakfast was a pleasant, unique experience and the location was great for Maastricht.
    Robbert T
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vasilis
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 29일
    We arrived there around 16.00, and the reception was closed.
    the breakfast was very good
    Patricia
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 1일

    certainly a place I book again

    Clean, simple, excellent location to go to Maastricht, super friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. You can fry your own breakfast, press fresh orange juice, enjoy excellent crossants - a perfect place for a weekend stay. Also liked the modern classic design of the hotel.
이용 후기 로딩중