Reviews

7.7
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.2
Property location
7.3
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.3
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Martial
    be

    Review score

    7.5
    20 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brendan
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    17 September 2018

    It was good

    No dinner at night or bar
    Handiness to horse show
    ASHU AUSTIN
    in

    Review score

    7.1
    13 August 2018
    Some room windows open towards highway and you hear car sounds
    Nice Breakfast
    Peter ABBOTT
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Panayiotis
    cy

    Review score

    4.2
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Graham
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dirk
    de

    Review score

    6.2
    7 May 2018

    OK-isch

    A bit run down
    Near our party destination
    Joanne
    ie

    Review score

    10
    7 May 2018
    Very not nice staff
    Michael
    nl

    Review score

    7.5
    7 May 2018

    no nonsense hotel

    Astrid
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    be

    Review score

    8.8
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Astrid
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    11 April 2018
    Very nice service, very clean
    Moira
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    10 March 2018

    Okay but in need of an update

    The room was basic and a bit cramped and there was no heating the the shower room.The bedroom window looked out on a central first floor area as did all the rest of the rooms so the room was overlooked if the curtains were open, there were limited power points.
    The bed was very comfortable, in fact we had the best sleep we had had in a long time there, there was lots of parking, it was a fair price
    Ladislav
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Megan
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    24 December 2017

    Overall a very positive experience. Would stay here again.

    The hotel was a little pricey for its simplicity.
    The room was neat and clean. Breakfast was a pleasant, unique experience and the location was great for Maastricht.
    Vasilis
    hu

    Review score

    7.5
    29 November 2017
    We arrived there around 16.00, and the reception was closed.
    the breakfast was very good
    Patricia
    de

    Review score

    10
    1 November 2017

    certainly a place I book again

    Clean, simple, excellent location to go to Maastricht, super friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. You can fry your own breakfast, press fresh orange juice, enjoy excellent crossants - a perfect place for a weekend stay. Also liked the modern classic design of the hotel.
    Marina
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    24 July 2017

    Would definitely use again

    We booked this hotel specifically for a 4 bed room, but when we arrived this wasn't available and we all ended up in separate rooms, but this booking glitch was handled with good grace and at no additional cost.
    Tiny shower room/loo and a bit threadbare through corridors, but it's very competitively priced hotel so fair dos - it was clean, nice linen, comfy bed, fabulous breakfast buffet and lovely staff.
    Eduard
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    11 September 2018

    Nice hotel. I would recommend to stay for couple of days.

    My room was on the road side and it makes it noisy as during warm weather the windows should be open.
    Clean and cosy. Very good breakfast. Good location close to Maastricht. There are different restaurants around.
Loading reviews