Opinie

7,9
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,2
Komfort
7,4
Lokalizacja obiektu
7,4
Udogodnienia
7,5
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    Artur
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Artur
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Artur
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    20 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Marlons
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    16 maja 2018
    Fantastyczne i obfite śniadania. Dobry stosunek jakości do ceny. Czysto i przyjemnie.
    Bartlomiej
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dirk
    de

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 maja 2018

    OK-isch

    A bit run down
    Near our party destination
    Joanne
    ie

    Ocena

    10
    7 maja 2018
    Very not nice staff
    Michael
    nl

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 maja 2018

    no nonsense hotel

    Astrid
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mark
    be

    Ocena

    8,8
    15 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Astrid
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    11 kwietnia 2018
    Very nice service, very clean
    Moira
    fr

    Ocena

    7,1
    10 marca 2018

    Okay but in need of an update

    The room was basic and a bit cramped and there was no heating the the shower room.The bedroom window looked out on a central first floor area as did all the rest of the rooms so the room was overlooked if the curtains were open, there were limited power points.
    The bed was very comfortable, in fact we had the best sleep we had had in a long time there, there was lots of parking, it was a fair price
    Ladislav
    sk

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Megan
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 grudnia 2017

    Overall a very positive experience. Would stay here again.

    The hotel was a little pricey for its simplicity.
    The room was neat and clean. Breakfast was a pleasant, unique experience and the location was great for Maastricht.
    Robbert T
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    1 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Vasilis
    hu

    Ocena

    7,5
    29 listopada 2017
    We arrived there around 16.00, and the reception was closed.
    the breakfast was very good
    Patricia
    de

    Ocena

    10
    1 listopada 2017

    certainly a place I book again

    Clean, simple, excellent location to go to Maastricht, super friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. You can fry your own breakfast, press fresh orange juice, enjoy excellent crossants - a perfect place for a weekend stay. Also liked the modern classic design of the hotel.
    Marina
    gb

    Ocena

    8,3
    24 lipca 2017

    Would definitely use again

    We booked this hotel specifically for a 4 bed room, but when we arrived this wasn't available and we all ended up in separate rooms, but this booking glitch was handled with good grace and at no additional cost.
    Tiny shower room/loo and a bit threadbare through corridors, but it's very competitively priced hotel so fair dos - it was clean, nice linen, comfy bed, fabulous breakfast buffet and lovely staff.
    Olwen
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    18 lipca 2017

    Reasonably priced considering Andre Rieu concert was in nearby Maestricht

    Christopher
    gb

    Ocena

    4,6
    9 lipca 2017

    Cheap and cheerful

    No door on the toilet, shower had no curtain or door, so when showering flooded the toilet. You had to turn sideways to get in the shower. No tea making facilities or small fridge.
    Comfy bed
Ładowanie opinii