후기

7.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.2
편안함
7.3
숙소 위치
7.4
시설
7.5
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    Dirk
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 5월 7일

    OK-isch

    A bit run down
    Near our party destination
    Joanne
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 7일
    Very not nice staff
    Michael
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 5월 7일

    no nonsense hotel

    Astrid
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mark
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Astrid
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 11일
    Very nice service, very clean
    Moira
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 10일

    Okay but in need of an update

    The room was basic and a bit cramped and there was no heating the the shower room.The bedroom window looked out on a central first floor area as did all the rest of the rooms so the room was overlooked if the curtains were open, there were limited power points.
    The bed was very comfortable, in fact we had the best sleep we had had in a long time there, there was lots of parking, it was a fair price
    Ladislav
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Megan
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 24일

    Overall a very positive experience. Would stay here again.

    The hotel was a little pricey for its simplicity.
    The room was neat and clean. Breakfast was a pleasant, unique experience and the location was great for Maastricht.
    Robbert T
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vasilis
    hu

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 11월 29일
    We arrived there around 16.00, and the reception was closed.
    the breakfast was very good
    Patricia
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 1일

    certainly a place I book again

    Clean, simple, excellent location to go to Maastricht, super friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. You can fry your own breakfast, press fresh orange juice, enjoy excellent crossants - a perfect place for a weekend stay. Also liked the modern classic design of the hotel.
    Marina
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 24일

    Would definitely use again

    We booked this hotel specifically for a 4 bed room, but when we arrived this wasn't available and we all ended up in separate rooms, but this booking glitch was handled with good grace and at no additional cost.
    Tiny shower room/loo and a bit threadbare through corridors, but it's very competitively priced hotel so fair dos - it was clean, nice linen, comfy bed, fabulous breakfast buffet and lovely staff.
    Olwen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 7월 18일

    Reasonably priced considering Andre Rieu concert was in nearby Maestricht

    Christopher
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2017년 7월 9일

    Cheap and cheerful

    No door on the toilet, shower had no curtain or door, so when showering flooded the toilet. You had to turn sideways to get in the shower. No tea making facilities or small fridge.
    Comfy bed
    Nitin
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 6월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marius
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 5월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Laura
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 5월 29일

    Great value for money

    The bathroom door was glass and thus totally see-through. Not ideal if you're 3 friends sharing a room.
    Very friendly staff and really well located to go explore Maastricht, if you have a car.
    Anne
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 4월 29일
    No elevator
    Excellent service. Very good breakfast.
    Manuel
    ve

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 4월 24일

    great experience

    shops,restaurants and entertainment no near the hotel,need to have a Car
    the staff very friendly.....great rooms.....breakfast great......
이용 후기 로딩중