クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.2
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
7.4
施設・設備
7.5
スタッフ
8.6
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Dirk
    de

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月7日

    OK-isch

    A bit run down
    Near our party destination
    Joanne
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Very not nice staff
    Michael
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月7日

    no nonsense hotel

    Astrid
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    Mark
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Astrid
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月11日
    Very nice service, very clean
    Moira
    fr

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年3月10日

    Okay but in need of an update

    The room was basic and a bit cramped and there was no heating the the shower room.The bedroom window looked out on a central first floor area as did all the rest of the rooms so the room was overlooked if the curtains were open, there were limited power points.
    The bed was very comfortable, in fact we had the best sleep we had had in a long time there, there was lots of parking, it was a fair price
    Ladislav
    sk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年2月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Megan
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月24日

    Overall a very positive experience. Would stay here again.

    The hotel was a little pricey for its simplicity.
    The room was neat and clean. Breakfast was a pleasant, unique experience and the location was great for Maastricht.
    Robbert T
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年12月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Vasilis
    hu

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年11月29日
    We arrived there around 16.00, and the reception was closed.
    the breakfast was very good
    Patricia
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月1日

    certainly a place I book again

    Clean, simple, excellent location to go to Maastricht, super friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. You can fry your own breakfast, press fresh orange juice, enjoy excellent crossants - a perfect place for a weekend stay. Also liked the modern classic design of the hotel.
    Marina
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年7月24日

    Would definitely use again

    We booked this hotel specifically for a 4 bed room, but when we arrived this wasn't available and we all ended up in separate rooms, but this booking glitch was handled with good grace and at no additional cost.
    Tiny shower room/loo and a bit threadbare through corridors, but it's very competitively priced hotel so fair dos - it was clean, nice linen, comfy bed, fabulous breakfast buffet and lovely staff.
    Olwen
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年7月18日

    Reasonably priced considering Andre Rieu concert was in nearby Maestricht

    Christopher
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2017年7月9日

    Cheap and cheerful

    No door on the toilet, shower had no curtain or door, so when showering flooded the toilet. You had to turn sideways to get in the shower. No tea making facilities or small fridge.
    Comfy bed
    Nitin
    in

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年6月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Marius
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Laura
    be

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年5月29日

    Great value for money

    The bathroom door was glass and thus totally see-through. Not ideal if you're 3 friends sharing a room.
    Very friendly staff and really well located to go explore Maastricht, if you have a car.
    Anne
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年4月29日
    No elevator
    Excellent service. Very good breakfast.
    Manuel
    ve

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年4月24日

    great experience

    shops,restaurants and entertainment no near the hotel,need to have a Car
    the staff very friendly.....great rooms.....breakfast great......
読み込み中...