Recenzije

7,9
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,4
Lokacija objekta
7,4
Sadržaji
7,5
Osoblje
8,6
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,0

Recenzije

    Dirk
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    7. svibnja 2018.

    OK-isch

    A bit run down
    Near our party destination
    Joanne
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. svibnja 2018.
    Very not nice staff
    Michael
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    7. svibnja 2018.

    no nonsense hotel

    Astrid
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    16. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Mark
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    15. travnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Astrid
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    11. travnja 2018.
    Very nice service, very clean
    Moira
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    10. ožujka 2018.

    Okay but in need of an update

    The room was basic and a bit cramped and there was no heating the the shower room.The bedroom window looked out on a central first floor area as did all the rest of the rooms so the room was overlooked if the curtains were open, there were limited power points.
    The bed was very comfortable, in fact we had the best sleep we had had in a long time there, there was lots of parking, it was a fair price
    Ladislav
    sk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    5. veljače 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Megan
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    24. prosinca 2017.

    Overall a very positive experience. Would stay here again.

    The hotel was a little pricey for its simplicity.
    The room was neat and clean. Breakfast was a pleasant, unique experience and the location was great for Maastricht.
    Robbert T
    nl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    1. prosinca 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Vasilis
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    29. studenog 2017.
    We arrived there around 16.00, and the reception was closed.
    the breakfast was very good
    Patricia
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    1. studenog 2017.

    certainly a place I book again

    Clean, simple, excellent location to go to Maastricht, super friendly staff and a wonderful breakfast. You can fry your own breakfast, press fresh orange juice, enjoy excellent crossants - a perfect place for a weekend stay. Also liked the modern classic design of the hotel.
    Marina
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    24. srpnja 2017.

    Would definitely use again

    We booked this hotel specifically for a 4 bed room, but when we arrived this wasn't available and we all ended up in separate rooms, but this booking glitch was handled with good grace and at no additional cost.
    Tiny shower room/loo and a bit threadbare through corridors, but it's very competitively priced hotel so fair dos - it was clean, nice linen, comfy bed, fabulous breakfast buffet and lovely staff.
    Olwen
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    18. srpnja 2017.

    Reasonably priced considering Andre Rieu concert was in nearby Maestricht

    Christopher
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    4,6
    9. srpnja 2017.

    Cheap and cheerful

    No door on the toilet, shower had no curtain or door, so when showering flooded the toilet. You had to turn sideways to get in the shower. No tea making facilities or small fridge.
    Comfy bed
    Nitin
    in

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    2. lipnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Marius
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,1
    30. svibnja 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Laura
    be

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    29. svibnja 2017.

    Great value for money

    The bathroom door was glass and thus totally see-through. Not ideal if you're 3 friends sharing a room.
    Very friendly staff and really well located to go explore Maastricht, if you have a car.
    Anne
    ca

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    29. travnja 2017.
    No elevator
    Excellent service. Very good breakfast.
    Manuel
    ve

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    24. travnja 2017.

    great experience

    shops,restaurants and entertainment no near the hotel,need to have a Car
    the staff very friendly.....great rooms.....breakfast great......
Učitavanje recenzija